• 2021 15u Iowa state champs

    Im finally starting to get around to this.  Here is our 2021 15u Iowa State BabeRuth champs
  • Fall Ball

    Davenport Babe Ruth Fall Ball Guidelines   Philosophy   This league is intended to help with kids that have never played on a full sized baseball field. We want these kids to learn how to lead off prop... More
  • Fall ball

    Fall ball registration is open. Cost will be 50 dollars and we will play from Sept 11 thru Oct 16. If you decide to come back in the spring then that 50 dollars will be deducted from your registration fee. ... More
  • Board meeting

    Board meeting and selection of new board members is Wednesday August 4th at 630pm at Jersey grille. We will also have discussion about fall ball at this time. Board positive available are Secretary Playe... More
  • Code of Conduct

    Section 11 - Code of Conduct 1.1 PLAYERS CODE OF CONDUCT In order to ensure that the principles of sportsmanship, fair play, skill development, and mutual respect among players, managers, coaches, umpires a... More