• 2018 Season schedule released

    The 2018 Season schedule is now available. The season begins on Saturday, April 14, with four games slated. Things of note: 28 games this season instead of 27 games in 2017 Saturday games will star... More
  • New bat standards for 2018 season

    Effective Jan. 1, 2018, numerous youth divisions of baseball -- including Little League and Babe Ruth -- are adopting the USA Bat standard for wood composite bats. There are numerous reasons for this and they... More
  • 2018 Waiting List Now Open

    Registration for Davenport Babe Ruth Baseball for ages 13-15 is closed. However, we have generated a Waiting List for those players looking to get into the league. There are no guarantees as all 9 teams have ... More