2022 Spring season 13-15 Results


Friday, July 1, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 11
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 12
 
Thursday, June 30, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 14
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 13
 
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 9
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 6
 
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 3
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 14
 
Monday, June 27, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 24
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 5
 
Sunday, June 26, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 6
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 9
 
Saturday, June 25, 2022 @ 3:00pm
Final
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 11
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 9
 
Friday, June 24, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 8
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 2
 
Thursday, June 23, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 6
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 4
 
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 9
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 9
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 13
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 11
 
Monday, June 20, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 5
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 18
 
Sunday, June 19, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 9
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 11
 
Sunday, June 19, 2022 @ 3:30pm
Final
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 12
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 0
 
Friday, June 17, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 12
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 7
 
Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 14
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 21
 
Monday, June 13, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 6
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 13
 
Sunday, June 12, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 10
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 6
 
Thursday, June 9, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 5
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 4
 
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 6
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 11
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 11
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 16
 
Friday, June 3, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 4
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 14
 
Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 12
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 10
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 12
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 8
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 0
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 1
 
Monday, May 30, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 21
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 4
 
Sunday, May 29, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 4
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 5
 
Friday, May 27, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 3
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 15
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 13
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 4
 
Monday, May 23, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 3
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 18
 
Friday, May 20, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 22
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 7
 
Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 18
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 5
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 5
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 10
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 14
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 8
 
Monday, May 16, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 13
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 14
 
Friday, May 13, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 15
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 3
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 7
Pepsi (13 to 15 2022) 6
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 22
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 8
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Townsend Engineering (13 to 15 2022) 7
Optimist Club (13 to 15 2022) 4
 
Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Precision Embroidery (13 to 15 2022) 15
Dairy Queen (13 to 15 2022) 3